Contact Us

TFN’s office is open every Friday between 9:30am and 12:00pm. Members are welcome to drop by!

2-2449 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 2E7
416-593-2656

Contact us by E-Mail

General inquires may be sent to office@torontofieldnaturalists.org. Otherwise, please consult the table below for the appropriate address to which to send more specific queries and correspondence.

Inquiry Email address
Advocacy action@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Archives archives@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Board of Directors president@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Citizen Science stewardship@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Cottonwood Flats Monitoring Project cfmp@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Donations / Bequests finance@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Environment action@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Events (invitations to attend/exhibit) promotions@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Finance finance@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Junior Naturalists juniortfn@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Lectures lectures@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Media Relations president@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Membership Services membership@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Nature Arts Show volunteering@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Nature Reserves stewardship@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Newsletter newsletter@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Partnerships president@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Photographic submissions photos@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Promotions promotions@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Social Media webmaster@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Stakeholder Groups (invitations to join) action@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Stewardship stewardship@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Volunteering volunteering@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Walks & Outings walks@torontofieldnaturalists.org
Website webmaster@torontofieldnaturalists.org